Everything You Need to Know About Artificial Intelligence…But Didn’t Know to Ask – Jim Spellos, President, Meetings U

Add to Calendar

09 May 2024 - 8:00 am PDT / 11:00 am EDT / 4:00 pm GMT / 5:00 pm CET

Summary:


It’s been over a year that ChatGPT and the desktop AI revolution became an every day reality. Generative Artificial Intelligence’s impact has been enormous to all industries, including hospitality. While many are still fearful that AI will replace the need for some workers, most organizations are beginning to see that is not the case.  Attend this session to learn how to most effectively use AI and to keep up the various updates and changes that will impact your career now and moving forward.

After participating in this session, the learner will be able to:

  • Identify 30+ AI tools that can support your work
  • Review and discuss with your peers the impact of AI and other technologies on the future of the profession
  • Understand the latest AI trends and tools available to our industry

Take me to the IACC Webinar Line-Up

Menu