“”

Food & Beverage Trends & Insights (45 minutes) Webinar

Add to Calendar

14 October 2020 - 8am PDT / 11am EDT / 4pm GMT / 5pm CET

Summary:


Food and wellness-based meetings trends are transitory by nature; however, over the past several decades, we have seen an unprecedented increase in health-orientated foods that are driving consumer spend and cross-sector operations. Discover the trends that are shaping conference food and beverage from a comprehensive survey of IACC conference venues, meeting planners and culinary experts around the globe, and how those trends can help you rethink the ways you feed your attendees.

Guest Speakers

Murray Hall, Executive Chef, Dolce Hotels & Resorts, Canada

Ron Stoddard, Executive Chef, The Summit, Chicago 

Key takeaways will be:


  • Discover the latest and greatest catering ideas from venues across the globe.
  • Learn how meeting professionals are using meals and menus to prepare audiences for learning, engagement and business.
  • Find out how you can better utilize F&B to maximize the event experience.

RSVP online today for this 60 minute webinar! IACC members maintain free access to all of our webinars and guests are welcome to attend for $70 per person. Please RSVP online and visit the IACC Store to complete payment and finalize your registration. Discounts are available when you register more than one person – you’ll find all the details in the IACC Store.

Register for this webinar
Take me back to the IACC 2020 Webinar Lineup

Menu