“”

Getting Ahead in the Industry

Add to Calendar

07 April 2020 - 8am PDT / 11am EDT / 4pm GMT / 5pm CET

Top tips from Event Planners and Organisers, leaders and experts in this industry on how to catapult your career in this amazing industry.

RSVP online today for this 60 minute webinar! IACC members maintain free access to all of our webinars and guests are welcome to attend for $70 per person. Please RSVP online and visit the IACC Store to complete payment and finalize your registration. Discounts are available when you register more than one person – you’ll find all the details in the IACC Store.

Register for this webinar
Back to the IACC 2020 Webinar Line-Up

Menu