“”

How to Increase your CMP business in 2019 – A webinar by CSN Connects

Add to Calendar

27th February 2019 - 8am PDT / 11am EDT / 4pm GMT / 5pm CET

Summary:


How CSN Connects can help generate leads and effectively market your IACC property in 2019 and beyond.

Key Learner Outcomes

  • Learn about our approach to identifying and closing CMP business within the training and learning arena
  • Learn about how we “map” a company for robust potential
  • Learn about our affiliations with partner associations related to the learning industry
  • Learn about current case studies/partnerships between select IACC venues and CSN Connects

Register online today for this 30 minute webinar. There is no charge to IACC member venues for joining this webinar  

The fee for non members is $70 per person- once registered, please visit the IACC Store to pay and secure your place.  Multiple registration discounts available, details available at the IACC Store.

Back to IACC 2019 Webinar Line-Up

Menu