How to inspire more meetings by using the IACC Resources – 60 minute webinar

Add to Calendar

24 June 2021 - 08:00am PDT / 11:00am EDT / 16:00pm GMT / 17:00pm CET

Hybrid meetings, blended learning approaches and an overall new way of focusing on meetings and events is here and now.  IACC has so many resources that will help elevate your knowledge and give you confidence in selling virtual platforms, hybrid events and global events using technology.  What this past pandemic has taught us

RSVP online today for this 60 minute webinar! IACC members maintain free access to all of our webinars and guests are welcome to attend for $70 per person. Please RSVP online and visit the IACC Store to complete payment and finalize your registration. Discounts are available when you register more than one person – you’ll find all the details in the IACC Store.

Register for this webinar

Facilitated by – MASTER CONNECTION ASSOCIATES, worldwide leader in hospitality sales training.
Having trained thousands globally, MCA combine experience and expertise with real life examples and a proven track record in helping companies and individuals become more profitable, successful and perform at unprecedented levels.
Menu