“”

How to Re-Book Business Immediately After a Meeting While on Site (60 minutes) Sales Webinar

Add to Calendar

21 November 2024 - 8am PDT / 11am EDT / 4pm GMT / 5pm CET

Capitalise on the IACC Advantage and Learn more about MCA Sales and Customer Service Training Webinars

Summary:


The easiest way to book more business is to capture the client who is on property while they are having a wonderful time.  Most sales and service professionals are so busy chasing after the next ‘new’ booking, they fail to see the opportunities that are right in front of them.  This session will give both the sales and conference planning team the ability to strategize in advance on how to re-book the business that is currently in-house.

Key take-aways:

    • Best practices to rebook a client’s while they are on property
    • How to work better with sales and operations to maximize opportunities
    • How to create a ‘real’ feedback session (the old post-con) with the client to ensure they leave happy and ready to re-book

RSVP online today for this 60 minute webinar! IACC members maintain free access to all of our webinars and guests are welcome to attend for $70 per person. Please RSVP online and visit the IACC Store to complete payment and finalize your registration. Discounts are available when you register more than one person – you’ll find all the details in the IACC Store.

Register for this webinar
Take me back to the IACC Webinar Line-Up

Master Connection AssociatesFacilitated by – MASTER CONNECTION ASSOCIATES, worldwide leader in hospitality sales training.

Having trained thousands globally, MCA combine experience and expertise with real life examples and a proven track record in helping companies and individuals become more profitable, successful and perform at unprecedented levels.

Menu