“”

IACC Global Staff Exchange Programme

Add to Calendar

06 Dec 2018

 
IACC Global Staff Exchange Programme
06 December 2018 – 8am PDT / 11am EDT / 4pm GMT / 5pm CET

Summary:


During this informative webinar, we will look at the key concepts of the IACC Global Staff Exchange Programme. This programme is an easy and affordable framework through which any IACC member can send one or more staff to work in an IACC property domestically or in another country.

Member Quote: Lotta Boman, Owner, Sigtunahöjden Hotell och Konferens AB, Sweden “Experience the IACC world – invest in the IACC staff exchange programme and become an attractive employer. We live and work in a global village. Go and experience and work with your IACC colleagues around the world and get the same inspiration our clients & customers get when they travel to meetings in different countries. The best thing you can offer your staff – is the IACC world!”

Key takeaways will be:


  • What are the benefits of a Global staff exchange?
  • Who can participate in a Global exchange?
  • How long is the exchange period?
  • What are the costs involved?
  • Clear understanding of the application process together with the staff and host guidelines

Register online today for this 30 minute webinar.

Back to 2018 Webinar Line-Up

Menu