“”

IACC 2022 Meeting Room of the Future – Design to Prosperity (45 minutes) Webinar

Add to Calendar

26 April 2022- 8am PDT / 11am EDT / 4pm GMT / 5pm CET

Summary:


In this interactive session, Mark Cooper, IACC CEO will share the latest trends and opinions from the meetings industry and experts from around the globe.

Key takeaways will be:

In this session Mark will look at how changes to workplaces through decentralisation, will influence the demand for externally hosted live meetings at IACC conference venues. In this session you will better appreciate;

  • The changing needs of attendees as they return to live meetings after 2 years away
  • The new priorities that meeting professionals will have when considering a venue’s suitability
  • How social and environmental credentials will set you apart from the also-rans.

 

Take me to the IACC 2022 Webinar Line-Up

Menu