“”

IACC Shorts : Food and Beverage – Defining Reality, Dealing with Today’s Demands – 40 minute virtual led discussion

Add to Calendar

24 April 2020 - 08:00 am PDT / 11:00am EDT / 16:00pm BST / 17:00pm CET

In this 40-minute webinar, with a panel of industry leaders within the IACC global family, we will hear of the different approaches taken to manage today’s realities.

F A C I L I T A T O R
Mark Cooper
CEO, IACC

P A N E L I S T S
Ron Stoddard
Executive Chef, Summit Chicago

Felix Maietta
Corporate Executive Chef, Nestle Professional

Murray Hall
Executive Chef, Dolce Hotels & Resorts

Brian Stapleton

Vice President Food & Beverage, Aramark

Alan Corlett
Group Commercial Director, De Vere

Louise Hallquist
Head Chef, Sigtunahojden


Up for Discussion


To follow shortly

Register online for this 40 minute webinar! 

Explore the complete IACC 2020 Webinar Lineup

Menu