“”

IACC Shorts: Reskilling your Conference Venue Workforce Part 1: Recruitment- 60 minute virtual led discussion

Add to Calendar

16 September 2021 - 10.00am EST / 15:00pm BST / 16:00pm CET

IACC CEO Mark Cooper, will discuss with a panel of HR and recruitment specialists, how to sharpen your approach to recruiting the best talent in a market where the hospitality sector may not be on people’s radar.  Hear from specialists immersed currently in fast paced hiring strategies for IACC member venues in the Americas, Europe and beyond.

 

F A C I L I T A T O R
Mark Cooper, CEO, IACC

P A N E L I S T S

Sophia Montagna, Head of People Development, Wyboston Lakes Resort

Karen Di Fulgo, Chief People Officer, Benchmark Global Hospitality

Magaly Gaudin, Head of HR, Châteauform

John Brich, Vice President, Searchwide Global

 

    • Register online for this 60 minute webinar! IACC members maintain free access to all of our webinars and guests are welcome to attend for $100 per person. Please RSVP online and visit the IACC Store to complete payment and finalize your registration.

Explore the complete IACC 2021 Webinar Lineup

Menu