“”

Internet Considerations for Small Meetings

Add to Calendar

14 Dec 17

 

Register online today

14th December 2017 – 8am PDT / 11am EDT / 3pm GMT  / 4pm CET

Summary:
As an industry, we talk a lot about Internet infrastructure for large conferences and events with hundreds or even thousands of attendees, but when it comes to smaller conferences, meetings and training programs, what do meeting planners expect from their venues? Should we be better trained and prepared to provide what events need?

Learning Outcomes
In this session, you will learn to;

  • Discover the unique Internet specs needed for small meetings and events.
  • Learn what you can expect from your clients.
  • Understand how you can ensure a quality experience for all attendees, in person and virtual.

Presenter’s name:
Mark Cooper, CEO, IACC

Register online today 

There is no charge for this webinar

Menu