“”

Leadership Success – 60 minute webinar

Add to Calendar

Virtual

23 June 2022 - 08:00am PDT / 11:00am EST / 16:00pm GMT / 17:00pm CET

As a leader, it’s easy to expect that the competent sales managers you hired should be able to figure out
how to make that happen within their own markets. After all, you hired the best of the best so is it wrong
to expect this? The answer is not that easy. To set your team up for success, they need clear direction on
what they are expected to do and the appropriate coaching and feedback when they are not hitting the
mark. This session will focus on being more engaged in the sales process, in getting your people to be
more strategic, and how to manage performance to drive rate and increase revenue.
Target audience: Directors of Sales, Directors of Sales & Marketing, Associate Directors, General Managers

Key take-aways

  • To develop your skills as an active leader with greater positive impact on their sales team
  • How to incorporate a culture of open, honest feedback
  • How to reinforce  the concepts you and your sales people have learned in previous training and webinars; and hold them accountable to results

RSVP online today for this 60 minute webinar! IACC members maintain free access to all of our webinars and guests are welcome to attend for $70 per person. Please RSVP online and visit the IACC Store to complete payment and finalize your registration. Discounts are available when you register more than one person – you’ll find all the details in the IACC Store.

Register for this webinar

Facilitated by – MASTER CONNECTION ASSOCIATES, worldwide leader in hospitality sales training.
Having trained thousands globally, MCA combine experience and expertise with real life examples and a proven track record in helping companies and individuals become more profitable, successful and perform at unprecedented levels.
Menu