“”

“Let’s talk about diversity,  equity,  inclusion, and allyship”- 90 minute webinar with Rachel Rosen

Add to Calendar

Virtual

11:00 am US Eastern Time / 16:00 pm London Time / 17:00 pm Central European Time

11:00 am US Eastern Time / 16:00 pm London Time / 17:00 pm Central European Time

Rachel Rosen will explain why and how effective allies show up with intentionality. In 1.5 hours you’ll learn how to practice empathic listening and how to do your own internal work so you can effectively connect and collaborate with people who have been historically underserved or marginalised. Registration is required. This session is free of charge. 

Rachel Rosen

Rachel Rosen is a seasoned facilitator, educator, and the founder of S.P.A.R.K.

With a Masters from Stanford and extensive training in DEI (diversity, equity, inclusion), organisational and leadership development, the S.P.A.R.K. approach is grounded in theory, practice, and a commitment to antiracism.

Register online for this 90 minute webinar!

Explore the complete IACC 2021 Webinar Lineup

Menu