“”

LinkedIn MBA (Meetings Business Attendees) School (60 minutes PR webinar)

Add to Calendar

28 Jun 16

Register online today

LinkedIn MBA (Meetings Business Attendees) School 

28th June 2016 – 8am PDT / 11am EDT / 4pm BST / 5pm CET

In the meetings and events industry, there is no better place to spend your time online than on LinkedIn. Find out how to transform your lonely LinkedIn profile into a super-charged network that positions you and your company as the leaders your attendees or association members are looking for. We will also take a look at how to leverage LinkedIn’s latest tools to position your company page to attract attention, build your brand and connect with communities. You will learn how to maximize LinkedIn’s thought leadership potential by publishing posts that get liked and shared.

Learning Outcomes:

  • Master the art of a LinkedIn power profile with a success checklist
  • Leverage LinkedIn’s company page options to your full advantage
  • Maximize LinkedIn’s publishing platform as a participant and an author

Register online today for this 60 minute webinar.

The cost to attend is $75 per person and secure online payment is taken at the point of registration.
Once registered, please visit the IACC Store to pay and secure your place.
Multiple registration discounts available, details available at the IACC Store

Menu