“”

Sales: Defining Reality, Dealing with Today’s Demands

Add to Calendar

27 March 2020 - 10.00am EDT / 14:00pm GMT / 15:00pm CET

In this 40-minute webinar, with a panel of industry leaders within the IACC global family, we will hear of the different approaches taken by IACC members to manage today’s sales tasks and client communications.

P A N E L I S T S

Katie Schultz
Director, Sales & Marketing
Chubb Hotel & Conference Center
President – MPI PHL

Cindy Novotny
Managing Partner
Master Connection Associates

Maribeth Grandpre
VP, Global Accounts
CSN Connects

Rachael Bartlett
Hospitality Sales Consultant
Rachael Bartlett Associates

Nancy Lindemer
Director, Sales & Marketing 
Destination Hotels & Resorts

F A C I L I T A T O R
Mark Cooper
CEO, IACC

Up for Discussion


We will address four critical areas of sales that IACC member venues are faced with dealing with in new ways:

  1. Changes to existing bookings. Cancellations and postponements.

  2. Handling contract addendum requests to provide flexibility and cover pandemics for future bookings.

  3. Communicating with clients. Advice on how and when to communicate with clients.

  4. Possible approaches to re-allocating and training people to fulfil new sales related roles.

Register online for this free 40 minute webinar.

Explore the complete IACC 2020 Webinar Lineup

F

Menu