“”

Leading Through a Crisis Takes Strong Leadership – Virtual Led Discussion

Add to Calendar

31 March 2020 - 08:00 PDT / 11.00am EDT / 16:00pm BST

Join IACC and Master Connection Associates for the first of four interactive online discussions as we navigate these turbulent times together.

Cindy Novotny & Kim Pung from Master Connection Associates will join IACC leadership in helping leaders handle COVID-19 with thoughtful grace. This is a time for leaders not to panic, but to plan. To do this you must adapt to the ‘new normal,’ be deliberate in your leadership, messaging and plan for the future.  

We will help you to see a broader perspective, global view and a better way to collaborate and have unity.

Nothing in the world will take the place of persistence – not education, not talent, not genius.” – Calvin Coolidge.

Presenters

Cindy Novotny

Kim Pung

Register online for this free 60 minute webinar.
Explore the complete IACC 2020 Webinar Lineup

Menu