“”

Overcoming Objections and Closing the Deal (60 minutes) Webinar

Add to Calendar

10 November 2015

 

Capitalise on the IACC Advantage and Sell Harder
and Faster – MCA Sales Training Webinars


Overcoming Objections and Closing the Deal (60 minute Webinar)

10th November 2015 –  8am PDT/11am EDT / 4pm GMT / 5pm CET 

The climate has changed and we are now in the driver’s seat – sales are up, and the mantra is sell, sell, sell.  As we know, clients know our business and so it takes skill, finesse and a long-term view approach when handling tough conversations. Objections arise know matter what, and it is our job to address them and move through them.    

This interactive webinar will provide you with a proven process so you always keep your cool and rise to the occasion when clients are putting us on the defensive.  

Key take away topics will be:
o A proven process for addressing and overcoming objections
o Creating a tool kit for success
o Moving through the sales process with confidence  
o New and creative ways to ask for the business 


Register online today for this 60 minute webinar. The cost to attend is $50 per person and secure online payment is taken at the point of registration.

Once registered, please visit the IACC Store to pay and secure your place.  Multiple registration discounts available, details available at the IACC Store

Master Connection AssociatesFacilitated by – MASTER CONNECTION ASSOCIATES, worldwide leader in hospitality sales training.

Having trained thousands globally, MCA combine experience and expertise with real life examples and a proven track record in helping companies and individuals become more profitable, successful and perform at unprecedented levels.

Menu