Overcoming Objections (60 minutes) Sales Webinar

Add to Calendar

20 July 2023 - 8am PDT / 11am EDT / 4pm GMT / 5pm CET

Capitalise on the IACC Advantage and Learn more about MCA Sales and Customer Service Training Webinars

Summary:


During this interactive webinar we will deep dive into negotiating and how to stay in control to win the business. Being proficient and confident in negotiating will make the difference to the bottom line and securing a profitable outcome.

Key takeaways will be:

  • Using effective communication skills (LEAP) to close the gap between client expectations and realistic solutions
  • Understanding what your client’s value; Having patience to come to a “win-win” solution for you and your client
  • Creating a “win-win” using Quid Pro Quo

 

RSVP online today for this 60 minute webinar! IACC members maintain free access to all of our webinars and guests are welcome to attend for $70 per person. Please RSVP online and visit the IACC Store to complete payment and finalize your registration. Discounts are available when you register more than one person – you’ll find all the details in the IACC Store.

Register for this webinar
Take me back to the IACC Webinar Line-Up

Master Connection AssociatesFacilitated by – MASTER CONNECTION ASSOCIATES, worldwide leader in hospitality sales training.

Having trained thousands globally, MCA combine experience and expertise with real life examples and a proven track record in helping companies and individuals become more profitable, successful and perform at unprecedented levels.

Menu