Overcoming Objections (60 minutes) Sales Webinar

Add to Calendar

26 September 2024 - 8am PDT / 11am EDT / 4pm GMT / 5pm CET

Capitalise on the IACC Advantage and Learn more about MCA Sales and Customer Service Training Webinars

Summary:


Understanding where the customer is coming from when they object during a sales presentation is critical. If the sales professional does not truly understand the barriers of the customer, and they rely only on their own perception, they may miss key elements to meeting the customer’s needs. During this one-hour webinar we will discuss the challenges in handling objections and introduce a communication tool that will encourage you to listen more carefully to and create more dialogue with your customers.

Key topics include:

  • How objection handling fits into the overall sales process
  • Using effective communication skills to close the gap between client expectations and realistic solutions
  • How to move past “no” and close the business

 

RSVP online today for this 60 minute webinar! IACC members maintain free access to all of our webinars and guests are welcome to attend for $70 per person. Please RSVP online and visit the IACC Store to complete payment and finalize your registration. Discounts are available when you register more than one person – you’ll find all the details in the IACC Store.

Register for this webinar
Take me back to the IACC Webinar Line-Up

Master Connection AssociatesFacilitated by – MASTER CONNECTION ASSOCIATES, worldwide leader in hospitality sales training.

Having trained thousands globally, MCA combine experience and expertise with real life examples and a proven track record in helping companies and individuals become more profitable, successful and perform at unprecedented levels.

Menu