“”

Overcoming Objections (60 minutes) Sales Webinar

Add to Calendar

11 May 2016

Register online today 

Capitalise on the IACC Advantage and Sell Harder and Faster – MCA Sales Training Webinars


Overcoming Objections

11th May 2016 – 8am PDT / 11am EDT / 4pm BST / 5pm CET

During this interactive webinar we will deep dive into negotiating and how to stay in control to win the business. Being proficient and confident in negotiating will make the difference to the bottom line and securing a profitable outcome.

Key takeaways will be:

  • Using effective communication skills (LEAP) to close the gap between client expectations and realistic solutions
  • Understanding what your client’s value; Having patience to come to a “win-win” solution for you and your client
  • Creating a “win-win” using Quid Pro Quo

Register online today for this 60 minute webinar. The cost to attend is $60 per person and secure online payment is taken at the point of registration.

Once registered, please visit the IACC Store to pay and secure your place.  Multiple registration discounts available, details available at the IACC Store.

Master Connection AssociatesFacilitated by – MASTER CONNECTION ASSOCIATES, worldwide leader in hospitality sales training.

Having trained thousands globally, MCA combine experience and expertise with real life examples and a proven track record in helping companies and individuals become more profitable, successful and perform at unprecedented levels.

Menu