Personal Branding – 60 minute webinar

Add to Calendar

28 October 2021 - 08:00am PDT / 11:00am EDT / 16:00pm GMT / 17:00pm CET

Your secret to success now is about blending your company brand with BRAND YOU!  This session will give you the ability to re-define your presence, create story points that make people want to talk with you and effective messaging that tells how you can help your client better than the competition.  As a sales professional, marketing director or general manager, everyone has to transform the way you talk to people about who you are, what you do and the unique value you and your property bring to the client.

RSVP online today for this 60 minute webinar! IACC members maintain free access to all of our webinars and guests are welcome to attend for $70 per person. Please RSVP online and visit the IACC Store to complete payment and finalize your registration. Discounts are available when you register more than one person – you’ll find all the details in the IACC Store.

Register for this webinar

Facilitated by – MASTER CONNECTION ASSOCIATES, worldwide leader in hospitality sales training.
Having trained thousands globally, MCA combine experience and expertise with real life examples and a proven track record in helping companies and individuals become more profitable, successful and perform at unprecedented levels.
Menu