“”

Presentations that Sell (60 minutes) Webinar

Add to Calendar

13-Oct-2015

Register online today 

Capitalise on the IACC Advantage and Sell Harder
and Faster – MCA Sales Training Webinars


Presentations that Sell

13th October 2015 – 8am PDT / 11am EDT / 4pm GMT / 5pm CET

In today’s fast-paced world, selling with sizzle and attention grabbing statements can make the difference between closing a deal versus blending into the sea of sameness.  We know that clients have less time to make decisions but need to feel they have made the right choice and have confidence in you.  
  
This interactive webinar will provide you with ways to turn up the volume on your presentations whether in person or over the phone.  

Key take aways topics will be:

o How to plan and set up your pitch
o Presenting with Passion, enthusiasm and energy
o Do’s and don’ts  
o Practice makes perfect  

Register online today for this 60 minute webinar. The cost to attend is $50 per person and secure online payment is taken at the point of registration.

Once registered, please visit the IACC Store to pay and secure your place.  Multiple registration discounts available, details available at the IACC Store

Master Connection AssociatesFacilitated by – MASTER CONNECTION ASSOCIATES, worldwide leader in hospitality sales training.

Having trained thousands globally, MCA combine experience and expertise with real life examples and a proven track record in helping companies and individuals become more profitable, successful and perform at unprecedented levels.

Menu