“”

Presenting to Win (60 minutes) Sales Webinar

Add to Calendar

18 May 2023 - 8am PDT / 11am EDT / 4pm GMT / 5pm CET

Capitalise on the IACC Advantage and Learn more about MCA Sales and Customer Service Training Webinars

Summary:


Fast and furious is the name of the game in today’s competitive selling environment. By not focusing on the customer’s needs and creating compelling presentations, you will decrease your chance of winning business. You need to present compelling reasons that convince customers to book a meeting or stay at your hotel because it will have a definite benefit to them. In this one-hour webinar we will review the steps needed to create dynamic presentations and increase the amount of business you close.

Key topics include:

  • How to create compelling solutions that get to the point and focus on customer’s needs
  • How to deliver your features with excitement
  • How to create dynamic proposals, presentations, and site visits with powerful benefit statements
  • How to get your customers to act

RSVP online today for this 60 minute webinar! IACC members maintain free access to all of our webinars and guests are welcome to attend for $70 per person. Please RSVP online and visit the IACC Store to complete payment and finalize your registration. Discounts are available when you register more than one person – you’ll find all the details in the IACC Store.

Register for this webinar
Take me back to the IACC Webinar Line-Up

Master Connection AssociatesFacilitated by – MASTER CONNECTION ASSOCIATES, worldwide leader in hospitality sales training.

Having trained thousands globally, MCA combine experience and expertise with real life examples and a proven track record in helping companies and individuals become more profitable, successful and perform at unprecedented levels.

Menu