“”

Presenting to Win (60 minutes) Sales Webinar

Add to Calendar

13 July 2016

Register online today 

Capitalise on the IACC Advantage and Sell Harder and Faster – MCA Sales Training Webinars


Presenting to Win

13th July 2016 – 8am PDT / 11am EDT / 4pm BST / 5pm CET

During this interactive webinar, we will demonstrate new ways to present that are short, sharp and to the point.  We all know that the days of formal presentations in front of a board or committee are happening less and less, but are happening utilizing Skype and on the site tour. 

This webinar will equip you with the following:

  • How to deliver compelling messages in a less time
  • Creative ways to stand out from the crowd
  • Using different technology to deliver your message

Register online today for this 60 minute webinar. The cost to attend is $60 per person and secure online payment is taken at the point of registration.

Once registered, please visit the IACC Store to pay and secure your place.  Multiple registration discounts available, details available at the IACC Store.

Master Connection AssociatesFacilitated by – MASTER CONNECTION ASSOCIATES, worldwide leader in hospitality sales training.

Having trained thousands globally, MCA combine experience and expertise with real life examples and a proven track record in helping companies and individuals become more profitable, successful and perform at unprecedented levels.

Menu