“”

Probing and Qualifying (60 minutes) Sales Webinar

Add to Calendar

16 November 2023 - 8am PDT / 11am EDT / 4pm GMT / 5pm CET

Capitalise on the IACC Advantage and Learn more about MCA Sales and Customer Service Training Webinars

Summary:


Understanding the customer’s needs and having the ability and skills to ask the right questions are essential to selling effectively. On an inquiry call or the initial part of a sales call, your job is not to sell, but to uncover the customer’s needs, build rapport and begin to develop a relationship for future business.

In this one-hour webinar you will learn:

  • How to ask the right questions to qualify the business and uncover customer’s needs.
  • How to listen more effectively
  • How to set your hotel/conference center apart from the competition in the inquiry and RFP process
  • The importance of verifying needs before proceeding with the sale

RSVP online today for this 60 minute webinar! IACC members maintain free access to all of our webinars and guests are welcome to attend for $70 per person. Please RSVP online and visit the IACC Store to complete payment and finalize your registration. Discounts are available when you register more than one person – you’ll find all the details in the IACC Store.

Register for this webinar
Take me back to the IACC Webinar Line-Up

Master Connection AssociatesFacilitated by – MASTER CONNECTION ASSOCIATES, worldwide leader in hospitality sales training.

Having trained thousands globally, MCA combine experience and expertise with real life examples and a proven track record in helping companies and individuals become more profitable, successful and perform at unprecedented levels.

Menu