“”

Probing Process – Customised Selling (60 Minutes) Webinar

Add to Calendar

Webinar

29th June 2015 - 8am PST / 11am EST / 4pm GMT

Capitalise on the IACC Advantage and Sell Harder
and Faster – Cindy Novotny Sales Training Webinars


 

Probing Process – Customised Selling Webinar

29th June 2015 – 8am PST / 11am EST / 4pm GMT

Customized selling is not really an option in 2015. Yes, we know that some clients just want dates, rates and space, but even in that scenario we need to customize and personalize our approach. So much of our selling today is feature dumping which prevents us from standing out.

This webinar will provide you with the skills and tips to personalize the interaction with the client with energy and passion.

Key take away topics will be:

  • Developing and conveying a passion filled sales approach
  • Elevating your confidence
  • Reading your clients through understanding behavior styles
  • Know their needs and know what you’re selling
  • Taking it to the next step

Register online today for this 60 minute webinar. The cost to attend is $50 per person and secure online payment is taken at the point of registration.

Master Connection AssociatesFacilitated by CINDY NOVOTNY – MASTER CONNECTION ASSOCIATES, worldwide leader in hospitality sales training.

Having trained thousands globally, MCA combine experience and expertise with real life examples and a proven track record in helping companies and individuals become more profitable, successful and perform at unprecedented levels.

Menu