“”

Probing Process – Customised Selling Webinar

Add to Calendar

8am PDT / 11am EDT / 4pm GMT / 5pm CET

29 Jun 2015

Customized selling is not really an option in 2015. Yes, we know that some clients just want dates, rates and space, but even in that scenario we need to customize and personalize our approach. So much of our selling today is feature dumping which prevents us from standing out.

This webinar will provide you with the skills and tips to personalize the interaction with the client with energy and passion.

Key take away topics will be:

  • Developing and conveying a passion filled sales approach
  • Elevating your confidence
  • Reading your clients through understanding behavior styles
  • Know their needs and know what you’re selling
  • Taking it to the next step

Register online today for this 60 minute webinar. The cost to attend is $50 per person and secure online payment is taken at the point of registration.

Menu