“”

Professionally Turning Definite Business Over To Conference Planning (60 minutes) Sales Webinar

Add to Calendar

07 Nov 2017

Register online today 

Capitalise on the IACC Advantage and Sell Harder and Faster – MCA Sales Training Webinars


Professionally Turning Definite Business Over To Conference Planning (60 minutes) Sales Webinar

7th November 2017 – 8am PDT / 11am EDT / 4pm GMT / 5pm CET

With technology taking over our world, the ‘old file turnover’ from sales to conference planning needs an update. This session will give you a step by step check list of how to hand off the confirmed client to conference planning in a gracious and professional manner. The cold outreach email from Conference Planning to the client as an introduction does not support the standards and professionalism that your hotel, resort or conference center boasts. This session will show you how to move the relationship to the next step without making the client feel ‘dumped.’ 

Key takeaways will be:

  • Learn the key steps to ensure the success of each event by having a conversation with sales before conference planning is introduced to the client
  • Time lines to make the introductions
  • Engagement guidelines that free sales from these follow up calls

Register online today for this 60 minute webinar. The cost to attend is $70 per person and secure online payment is taken at the point of registration.

Once registered, please visit the IACC Store to pay and secure your place.  Multiple registration discounts available, details available at the IACC Store.

Master Connection AssociatesFacilitated by – MASTER CONNECTION ASSOCIATES, worldwide leader in hospitality sales training.

Having trained thousands globally, MCA combine experience and expertise with real life examples and a proven track record in helping companies and individuals become more profitable, successful and perform at unprecedented levels.

Menu