“”

Prospecting in 2015 (60 minutes) Webinar

Add to Calendar

Webinar

3rd March 2015 - 8am (PST) / 11am (EST) / 4pm (GMT)

 

Capitalise on the IACC Advantage and Sell Harder
and Faster – Cindy Novotny Sales Training Webinars


 

Prospecting in 2015 Webinar

3rd March 2015 – 8am (PST) / 11am (EST) / 4pm (GMT)

Prospecting for new business – that love-hate task all sales professionals must do, but frequently put off! With more and more product in the marketplace, clients have the lion share to pick from. But often times we, the sales professional never show up on their radar until it is too late. They’ve perhaps selected a previous hotel/conference center partner and now we are scrambling for a future opportunity.

MCA will be facilitating an interactive webinar that will get your motivation to prospect up, and provide you with solid skills and tools on being successful!

Key take away topics will be:

  • Understanding how prospecting can and will impact your overall success
  • How to develop your plan and work your plan
  • Staying on task

Register online now for this 60 minute webinar providing invaluable learning for all sales professionals. The cost of registration is $50 per person and secure online payment is taken at the time of registration. This webinar is open to IACC members and non IACC members.

Master Connection AssociatesFacilitated by CINDY NOVOTNY – MASTER CONNECTION ASSOCIATES, worldwide leader in hospitality sales training.

Having trained thousands globally, MCA combine experience and expertise with real life examples and a proven track record in helping companies and individuals become more profitable, successful and perform at unprecedented levels.

Menu