“”

Prospecting in 2015 Webinar

Add to Calendar

8AM (PST) / 11AM (EST) / 4PM (GMT)

03 Mar 2015

Prospecting for new business – that love-hate task all sales professionals must do, but frequently put off! With more and more product in the marketplace, clients have the lion share to pick from. But often times we, the sales professional never show up on their radar until it is too late. They’ve perhaps selected a previous hotel/conference center partner and now we are scrambling for a future opportunity.

MCA will be facilitating an interactive webinar that will get your motivation to prospect up, and provide you with solid skills and tools on being successful!

Key take away topics will be:

  • Understanding how prospecting can and will impact your overall success
  • How to develop your plan and work your plan
  • Staying on task

Registration information coming soon.

Menu