“”

Performance reviews: Out with the old and in with the new (60 minutes) Webinar

Add to Calendar

05 Oct 17

Register online today 

5th October 2017 – 9am AET / 7am HKT / 4pm PDT / 7pm EST

One of the most common challenges I see across businesses is the struggle leaders, managers and professionals have when creating a culture of accountability. Ultimately this comes back to the ability of leaders and managers to create the right culture and effectively manage and measure performance so that people are motivated to perform.

Challenge your traditional thinking and learn:

  • How to create a simple and engaging message about performance that your teams can get excited about
  • What to measure at a company, team and individual level
  • Practical techniques for measuring performance and how to avoid common pitfalls
  • How to have effective performance conversations that inspire and motivate
  • The role that money plays (or does not play) in motivating staff

The webinar combines case studies with the opportunity to practically experience how to put a range of tools and techniques in place.

Register online today for this 60 minute webinar. The cost to attend is $70 per person and secure online payment is taken at the point of registration.

Once registered, please visit the IACC Store to pay and secure your place.  Multiple registration discounts available, details available at the IACC Store.

Menu