“”

Rebounding with Passion, Presence and Profits (60 minutes) Webinar

Add to Calendar

23 July 2020- 8am PDT / 11am EDT / 4pm BST / 5pm CET

Capitalise on the IACC Advantage and Learn more about MCA Sales and Customer Service Training Webinars

Summary:


During this 1-hour webinar Cindy Novotny and Mary Hanna will take you through Master Connection Associates “Rebound Series” of specialized training. Whether you are in the trenches in sales or leading your team to opening, our unique and specialized training options will give you tools to accomplish:

  • Leading with clairity, positivity and a vision of the future
  • Developping a defect-free plan of action in your department
  • Engaging with clients that builds trust and confidence
  • Standing out from the masses as we re-open our doors
  • How to ensure your employees are well-equipped to deliver an outstanding guest experience

Cindy will kick off the webinar with industry updates and as will all her sessions, will encourage interaction and Q & A along the way

Register online today for this 60 minute webinar! There is no charge for joining this webinar 

Master Connection AssociatesFacilitated by – MASTER CONNECTION ASSOCIATES, worldwide leader in hospitality sales training.

Having trained thousands globally, MCA combine experience and expertise with real life examples and a proven track record in helping companies and individuals become more profitable, successful and perform at unprecedented levels.

Menu