“”

Revenue Management (60 minutes) Sales Webinar

Add to Calendar

14 September 2016

Register online today 

Capitalise on the IACC Advantage and Sell Harder and Faster – MCA Sales Training Webinars


Revenue Management

14th September 2016 – 8am PDT / 11am EDT / 4pm BST / 5pm CET

MCA is pleased to facilitate our first Revenue Management focused webinar. Many of our conference centers do not have a specific revenue manager position so our focus will be on introducing pricing trends and strategies to enhance revenue and remain competitive. 

Key takeaways will be:

  • Understanding the basic methodology of sound revenue management
  • Pricing strategies
  • Peaks and Troughs of Business
  • On-line pricing

Register online today for this 60 minute webinar. The cost to attend is $60 per person and secure online payment is taken at the point of registration.


Once registered, please visit the IACC Store to pay and secure your place.  Multiple registration discounts available, details available at the IACC Store.

Master Connection AssociatesFacilitated by – MASTER CONNECTION ASSOCIATES, worldwide leader in hospitality sales training.

Having trained thousands globally, MCA combine experience and expertise with real life examples and a proven track record in helping companies and individuals become more profitable, successful and perform at unprecedented levels.

Menu