“”

Selling to Millennials (60 minutes) Sales Webinar

Add to Calendar

27 Apr 16

Register online today 

Capitalise on the IACC Advantage
and Sell Harder and Faster –
MCA Sales Training Webinars


Selling to Millennials

27th April 2016 – 8am PDT / 11am EDT / 4pm BST / 5pm CET

During this interactive webinar, we will focus on key concepts that will make selling to millennials an easier undertaking.  Not only will we talk about technology and how to better use it when selling but we’ll also give you creative ways to manage your sales approach in alignment with this new generation.  Key takeaways will be:

  • Generational Differences in the sales process
  • Understanding different sales approaches
  • How to manage expectations
  • Stepping into new and differing segments

Register online today for this 60 minute webinar. The cost to attend is $60 per person and secure online payment is taken at the point of registration.

Once registered, please visit the IACC Store to pay and secure your place.  Multiple registration discounts available, details available at the IACC Store.

Master Connection AssociatesFacilitated by – MASTER CONNECTION ASSOCIATES, worldwide leader in hospitality sales training.

Having trained thousands globally, MCA combine experience and expertise with real life examples and a proven track record in helping companies and individuals become more profitable, successful and perform at unprecedented levels.

Menu