“”

Service Recovery (60 minutes) customer service webinar

Add to Calendar

17 February 2016

Register online today 

Building a Sustainable and Repeatable Guest Experience that Wows!
MCA Customer Service Training Webinars


Service Recovery

17th February 2016 – 8am PDT / 11am EDT / 4pm GMT / 5pm CET

During this interactive webinar we will explore common guest complaints and internal hurdles that stand in our way of success. 

Key takeaways will be:

  • Learning a process for better communication with internal and external customers
  • How to effectively overcome objections
  • Proactive empowerment

Register online today for this 60 minute webinar. The cost to attend is $55 per person and secure online payment is taken at the point of registration.

Once registered, please visit the IACC Store to pay and secure your place.  Multiple registration discounts available, details available at the IACC Store

Master Connection AssociatesFacilitated by – MASTER CONNECTION ASSOCIATES, worldwide leader in hospitality sales training.

Having trained thousands globally, MCA combine experience and expertise with real life examples and a proven track record in helping companies and individuals become more profitable, successful and perform at unprecedented levels.

Menu