Social Selling - Your Online Presence - 60 minute webinar

Add to Calendar 15-Apr-2021 15-Apr-2021 Social Selling - Your Online Presence - 60 minute webinar

15 April 2021- 08:00am PDT / 11:00am EDT / 16:00pm GMT / 17:00pm CET


Virtual and Video have become the newest way to connect with your existing and prospective clients.  COVID actually opened the door to this next normal that will give you the ability to connect virtually and online for years to come.

Master Connection Associates will conduct a session on how to turn your social selling engagement into ‘real business.’  Whether you are active on social media now or not, this session will introduce you to how to improve your online presence through:

At the end of the session, you will be equipped to re-focus your attention to how to make money and book business by social selling.  We will also share how to use social media for marketing yourself, your brand and your experiences.

RSVP online today for this 60 minute webinar! IACC members maintain free access to all of our webinars and guests are welcome to attend for $70 per person. Please RSVP online and visit the IACC Store to complete payment and finalize your registration. Discounts are available when you register more than one person – you’ll find all the details in the IACC Store.

Register for this webinar
Take me back to the IACC Webinar Line-Up

Master Connection AssociatesFacilitated by - MASTER CONNECTION ASSOCIATES, worldwide leader in hospitality sales training.

Having trained thousands globally, MCA combine experience and expertise with real life examples and a proven track record in helping companies and individuals become more profitable, successful and perform at unprecedented levels.

Get our Newsletter. Keep up to date with all the latest IACC insights in the industry.

SIGN UP NOW