Strategic Selling (60 minutes) Sales Webinar

Add to Calendar

16 Mar 2016

Register online today 

Capitalise on the IACC Advantage and

Sell Harder and Faster – MCA Sales

Training Webinars


Strategic Selling

16th March 2016 – 8am PDT / 11am EDT / 4pm GMT / 5pm CET

During this interactive webinar, we will focus on how to develop strategies based on different market segments.  This webinar will take your tactical sales skills to the next level.  Key takeaways will be:

  • Developing strategic sales plans
  • Short and long term goal setting
  • Action items to achieve success

Register online today for this 60 minute webinar. The cost to attend is $60 per person and secure online payment is taken at the point of registration.

Once registered, please visit the IACC Store to pay and secure your place.  Multiple registration discounts available, details available at the IACC Store

Master Connection AssociatesFacilitated by – MASTER CONNECTION ASSOCIATES, worldwide leader in hospitality sales training.

Having trained thousands globally, MCA combine experience and expertise with real life examples and a proven track record in helping companies and individuals become more profitable, successful and perform at unprecedented levels.

Menu