” The 3 powerful customer experience techniques, any company can learn from Butlers”- 60 minute webinar

Add to Calendar

03 June 2021 - 08:00am PDT / 11:00am EDT / 16:00pm BST / 17:00pm CET

There is not one company in the world who wànts to offer a bad experience to a customer. There are only companies that know how to do it and companies who don’t know.

In this webinar, Vincent Vermeulen, founder and managing director of School for Butlers and Hospitality shares 3 techniques around customer experience coming from his mindset as a butler and worldwide keynote speaker. With an experience of training companies all over the world, he will let you in on these 3 CX techniques:

  •  The power of the yellow rose: how to blow first time customers away and get them to keep coming back
  •  The art of conversation: a quick way to find the right words, every time
  • Artificial intelligence versus your grandmother, how the old beats the new

RSVP online today for this 60 minute webinar! IACC members maintain free access to all of our webinars and guests are welcome to attend for $65 per person. Please RSVP online and visit the IACC Store to complete payment and finalize your registration. Discounts are available when you register more than one person – you’ll find all the details in the IACC Store.

Register for this webinar

Facilitated by – Vincent Vermeulen, Founder and Managing Director of School for Butlers and Hospitlity.
Menu