The Art of Presenting Virtually - 60 minute webinar

Add to Calendar 25-Feb-2021 25-Feb-2021 The Art of Presenting Virtually - 60 minute webinar https://www.surveymonkey.co.uk/r/MCApresent

25 February 2021 - 08:00am PDT / 11:00am EDT / 16:00pm GMT / 17:00pm CET


Even if you are a seasoned salesperson or speaker, the adjustment to presenting virtually can be intimidating. As team meetings, webinars, client meetings and even some conferences go virtual, you must consider the challenges of connecting with your virtual audience. There is more to giving a virtual presentation than meets the eye. This session will provide a clear process for developing and presenting meaningful information to your virtual audience.  We will focus on the planning, developing, and presenting of information via webinars, conference calls and teleconference and other virtual opportunities. These best practices will ensure your virtual presentations run smoothly. Key topics that will be covered:

RSVP online today for this 60 minute webinar! IACC members maintain free access to all of our webinars and guests are welcome to attend for $70 per person. Please RSVP online and visit the IACC Store to complete payment and finalize your registration. Discounts are available when you register more than one person – you’ll find all the details in the IACC Store.

Register for this webinar
Take me back to the IACC Webinar Line-Up

Master Connection AssociatesFacilitated by - MASTER CONNECTION ASSOCIATES, worldwide leader in hospitality sales training.

Having trained thousands globally, MCA combine experience and expertise with real life examples and a proven track record in helping companies and individuals become more profitable, successful and perform at unprecedented levels.

Get our Newsletter. Keep up to date with all the latest IACC insights in the industry.

SIGN UP NOW