How VR plays a role in attracting new talent and retaining great team members (45 minute webinar)

Add to Calendar 29-Jul-2020 29-Jul-2020 How VR plays a role in attracting new talent and retaining great team members (45 minute webinar) https://www.surveymonkey.co.uk/r/VRevents20

29 July 2020 - 11 am EST/ 4 pm GMT / 5pm CET


Summary:


Virtual reality isn’t just for video games anymore — as it becomes more mainstream, this technology is taking over the events industry by storm. From providing clients with realistic design plans to enhancing the live experience for attendees, the possibilities are virtually endless. In this interactive session, we’ll look at how virtual reality can make a difference in your business, as well as in the industry at large.

Key takeaways will be:


RSVP online today for this 60 minute webinar! IACC members maintain free access to all of our webinars and guests are welcome to attend for $70 per person. Please RSVP online and visit the IACC Store to complete payment and finalize your registration. Discounts are available when you register more than one person – you’ll find all the details in the IACC Store.

Register for this webinar
Take me back to the IACC 2020 Webinar Lineup


Get our Newsletter. Keep up to date with all the latest IACC insights in the industry.

SIGN UP NOW