Using the IACC Platform to Cross-Sell – 60 minute webinar

Add to Calendar

17 February 2022 - 08:00am PDT / 11:00am EST / 16:00pm GMT / 17:00pm CET

Whether you are part of a collection of hotels/conference centers or resorts, or an independent property, the benefit of being an IACC member is to use our resources.  The IACC platform gives a wealth of knowledge of what an IACC property can do for your clients and sets you apart from the typical competition.  COVID has taught us that we need to provide insights to our clients and not just ask them what they want.  We need to share what we can do for them and if we don’t have availability we need to know how to use our sister ‘IACC’ properties to keep it in the group.  This session will help you identify how IACC can help you close more business.

RSVP online today for this 60 minute webinar! IACC members maintain free access to all of our webinars and guests are welcome to attend for $70 per person. Please RSVP online and visit the IACC Store to complete payment and finalize your registration. Discounts are available when you register more than one person – you’ll find all the details in the IACC Store.

Register for this webinar

Facilitated by – MASTER CONNECTION ASSOCIATES, worldwide leader in hospitality sales training.
Having trained thousands globally, MCA combine experience and expertise with real life examples and a proven track record in helping companies and individuals become more profitable, successful and perform at unprecedented levels.
Menu