IACC Staff and Offices

IACC Staff

CEO
Mark Cooper
mcooper@iacconline.org

Conference Manager
Debbie Jennings
djennings@bostrom.com

Membership Relations and Events Manager
Kate Bacon
kbacon@iacconline.org

Membership Relations and Events Manager
Heidi Lapka
Hlapka@iacconline.org

Membership Relations and Events Manager
Rena Warmerdam
rwarmerdam@iacconline.org

Director of Finance
Dennis Purkis
DPurkis@iacconline.org

IACC Offices

IACC Europe

The Gardens, Long Itchington, Southam, Warwickshire. CV47 9PW. United Kingdom
info@iacconline.org
Tel: +44 (0)7747 131110

IACC Americas

35 E. Wacker Dr., Suite 850 Chicago, IL 60601, USA
info@iacconline.org
Tel: +1 (312) 224-2580
Fax: +1 (312) 644-8557

IACC Australia Asia Pacific

123 Queen St, Melbourne, 3000, Australia.
aap@iacconline.org
Tel: +61 1300 008 710
Fax: +61 1300 507 126

Membership Resources

Menu