Mark Cooper, CEO
IACC

Mark Cooper is the Chief Executive Officer of IACC. He was appointed into this newly created global role in October 2012.

Mark brings to IACC 25-years of experience in the global meetings industry working for both US and UK based companies, in a number of leadership roles requiring a sales and marketing specialism.

With an extensive industry background in meetings and conference focused businesses, he has held senior posts with respected conference venue operators and global agencies, including Dolce Hotels & Resorts, Sundial Group, ConferenceDirect and Warwick Conferences.

Mark’s experience was matched to the strategic plan of IACC during a major restructuring of the 35 year old association in 2011 and 2012. Mark had previously held positions on both the European and Global Boards of IACC and has been an active member in the association for 18 years.

Member Resources

IACC is here to support you with multiple resources at your disposal.

Job Opportunities

Find your next career in the meetings industry.

IACC Blog

Get tips and insights on the meetings and conference industry.

Upcoming IACC Events

23 September 2021 - 08:00am PDT / 11:00am EDT / 16:00pm GMT / 17:00pm CET

Using the IACC Platform to Cross-Sell – 60 minute webinar

Using the IACC Platform to Cross-Sell – 60 minute webinar

20 May 2021 - 08:00am PDT / 11:00am EDT / 16:00pm GMT / 17:00pm CET

Selling Value and Holding Rate – 60 minute webinar

Selling Value and Holding Rate – 60 minute webinar

Sponsored Ad

Get our Newsletter. Keep up to date with all the latest IACC insights in the industry.

Menu